Share your favorites on Show & Tell

Columbia 33CX1497 - Mendelssohn - Violin Concerto - Johanna Martzy

In Records > Classical Records > Show & Tell.
Records1261 of 1396HMV ALP 1319 - Beethoven - Sonata No. 9 - Gioconda De Vito - Tito ApreaRadio/Phonograph Player/Recorder
Love it
Like it

rawinsonderawinsonde loves this. loves this.
Add to collection

Please create an account, or Log in here

If you don't have an account, create one here.

Create a Show & TellReport as inappropriate

Posted 5 years ago


(6 items)

Columbia 33CX 1497 - Mendelssohn - Violin Concerto in E Minor - Beethoven - Romance No. 1 in G Major - Romance No. 2 in F Major - Johanna Martzy (Violin) - The Philharmonia Orchestra - Paul Kletzki


  1. rawinsonde, 5 years ago
    Your records are making me salivate all over my keyboard!

Want to post a comment?

Create an account or login in order to post a comment.