Share your favorites on Show & Tell

The Foundation Trilogy (Foundation series)

In Books > First Edition Books > Show & Tell and Books > Science Fiction Books > Show & Tell.
First Edition Books209 of 321God Emperor of Dune (book 4 of Dune series)Deutsche Panzer Grenadiere 1939-1945
Love it
Like it

Add to collection

Please create an account, or Log in here

If you don't have an account, create one here.

Create a Show & TellReport as inappropriate

Posted 4 years ago


(132 items)

Title: The Foundation Trilogy
Author: Isaac Asimov
Publisher: Doubleday
Copyright: 1951
Publication date: December 1982
Edition: 1st edition / 1st printing / "M44" gutter code, October 1982

The series is best known for the Foundation Trilogy, which comprises the books Foundation, Foundation and Empire, and Second Foundation.

Mystery Solved

Want to post a comment?

Create an account or login in order to post a comment.