Share your favorites on Show & Tell

Columbia SAX 2323 - Tchaikovsky - Violin Concerto - Leonid Kogan - Constantin Silvestri

In Records > Classical Records > Show & Tell.
Recent activity177652 of 178822glass top retro dining room setMilky Aqua H.G.CO. * Standard *
Love it
Like it

rawinsonderawinsonde loves this. loves this.
Add to collection

Please create an account, or Log in here

If you don't have an account, create one here.

Create a Show & TellReport as inappropriate

Posted 7 years ago


(6 items)

Columbia SAX 2323 - Tchaikovsky - Concerto in D Major - Meditation in D Minor - Leonid Kogan (Violin) - Orchestre de la Société des Concerts du Conservatoire - Constantin Silvestri


  1. rawinsonde, 7 years ago
    I want this record !!!!

Want to post a comment?

Create an account or login in order to post a comment.