Houston Rockets Collectibles and Memorabilia

There must be something about Texas that produces so much great basketball. The San Antonio Spurs won five NBA Championships between 1999 and 2014, the Dallas Mavericks took that prize in 2011, and the Houston Rockets won back-to-back titles in 1994 and 1995. Of those teams, the path of the Houston Rockets has been the most circuitous. When the team entered the league in the 1967-68 season, it was based in San Diego and took its name from...Continue Reading